Executives appointed or transferred in 1st July 2014 to 30th June 2015

1,118 total views, 5 views today

Sl. No Name PositionTitle PLevel SLevel Agency Transfer / Appointment to the current location
1 Tshering Gyeltshen Penjor Dy. Permanent Representative EX3 A Permanent Mission of Bhutan ,New York,Ministry of Foreign Affairs 1-Jul-14
2 Sonam Wangchuk Secretary EX1 B Gross National Happiness Commission 25-Jul-14
3 Sonam Jamtsho Director EX3 A Department of Medical Supply & Health Infrastructure (DMSHI),Ministry of Health 1-Jan-15
4 Dr. Pandup Tshering Director EX3 A Department of Public Health,Ministry of Health 1-Jan-15
5 Lhab Dorji President EX1 B JDWNRH 1-Jan-15
6 Ugyen Sonam Dzongdag I EX2 A Mongar 2-Mar-15
7 Sonam Rinchen Dzongdag I EX2 A Tongsa Dzongkhag 2-Mar-15
8 Phub Tshering Dzongdag I EX2 A Bumthang 2-Mar-15
9 Tshewang Rinzin Dzongdag I EX2 A Thimphu Dzongkhag 2-Mar-15
10 Dorji Dhradhul Dzongdag I EX2 A Gasa Dzongkhag 2-Mar-15
11 Sonam Jigme Dzongdag I EX2 A Wangdiphodrang Dzongkhag 2-Mar-15
12 Karma Drukpa Dzongdag II EX3 A Punakha Dzongkhag 2-Mar-15
13 Kinzang Wangdi Secretary EX1 A Cabinet 25-Mar-15
14 Dasho (Dr.) Sonam Tenzin Secretary EX1 A MoHCA 13-May-15
15 Tshering Dorji Secretary EX1 A MoFA 13-May-15
16 Sangay Duba Secretary General EX1 B National Assembly Secretariat 19-May-15
17 Phuntsho Wangdi Secretary EX1 A Ministry of Works and Human Settlement 22-May-15
18 Dorji Tshering Director EX3 A Department of Occupational Standard, Ministry of labour and Human Resources 26-May-15
19 Kesang Choden Dorji Director EX3 A Royal Education Council 29-May-15
20 Harka Singh Tamang Dzongdag II EX3 A Zhemgang 9-Jun-15
21 Thuji Tshering Dzongdag II EX3 A TashiYangtse 9-Jun-15
22 Karma Tshering Director EX3 A Department of Hydro Power and Power Systemsy,Ministry of Economic Affairs 16-Jun-15
23 Nim Dorji Director General EX2 A Department of Agriculture, Ministry of Agriculture 22-Jun-15