RCSC Secretariat

Profile View

Tashi Pem

Position :Director
Phone #:332475 Ext:228
Email:tpem@rcsc.gov.bt

 

Profile View

Pelden Lhamu

Position :PS To Chairperson
Phone #:322150 Ext:103
Email:plhamu@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Neten Dorji

Position :PA To Commissioner
Phone #: Ext:224 Email:ndorji@rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Sonam Eadon

Position :PA To Commissioner
Phone #:324559 Ext: Email:sedon@rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Thinley Choden

Position :PA To Commissioner Phone#:324559
Email:thinleyc@rcsc.gov
.bt


HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT DIVISION

Profile View

Karma Eden

Position :Offtg. Chief HR Officer
Phone#:332476 Ext:115
Email:sthinley@rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Dema Wangdi

Phone#: Ext:
Position:Asst.HR Officer
Email:dwangdi@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Chojur

Position :Asstt. HR Officer
Phone#: Ext:130
Email:chojour@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Kuenzang Choden

Position :Asstt. HR Officer
Phone#: Ext:121
Email:kchoden@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Sonam Lhaki Zam

Position :Asstt. HR Officer
Phone#: Ext:115
Email:slzam@rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Gelay Pelzang

Position:Adm. Asstt. II
Ext:113
Email:gpelzang@rcsc
.gov.bt

Profile View

Kinley Wangmo

Position :Adm. Asstt. III
Phone#: Ext:131
Email:dechen@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Sangay Lhamo

Position :Adm. Asstt. II
Phone#: Ext:113
Email:slhamo@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Dechen

Position :Adm. Asstt. III
Phone#: Ext:131
Email:slhamo@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Thinley Yoezer

Position :Adm. Asstt.
Phone#: Ext:130
Email:tyoezer@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Pema Lhaden

Position :Adm. Asstt.II Ext:113
Email:plhaden@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Karma Yangzom

Position :Sr. Telephone Operator
Ext:105
Email:kyangzom@rcsc
.gov.bt

 


HR Audit Services

Profile View

Lhamo

Position :Sr. HRO
Ext:121
Email:lhamo@rcsc.gov.bt

 

 

 

 

 

 


Executive Management Division

Profile View

Tashi Chozom

Position :Sr. HR Officer
Ext:123
Email:tchozom@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Louise Monger

Position :HR Officer
Ext:132
Email:lmonger@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Tshering Penjor

Position :Asstt. HR Officer
Ext:132
Email:tsheringp@rcsc.gov
.bt



CIVIL SERVICE EXAM DIVISION (CSED)

Profile View

Phuntsho Tashi

Position : HR Officer
Phone#:339237
Email:ptashi@rcsc.gov.bt
.bt

Profile View

Jigme Norbu

Position : HR Officer
Ext::
Email:jnorbu@rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Dorji Wangchuk

Position :Adm. Asstt I
Ext:
Email:dwangchuk@rcsc
.gov.bt



POLICY PLANNING DIVISION (PPD)

Profile View

Sonam Tshomo

Position :Planning Officer
Phone#: 336131 Ext:232
Email:stshomo@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Sonam Norbu

Position :Asstt. Planning Officer
Phone#: Ext:230
Email:snorbu@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Dorji Pem

Position :Asstt. HR Officer
Phone#: Ext:232
Email:dpem@rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Sonam Tobgay

Position :Statistical Officer
Phone#: Ext:231
Email:stobgay@rcsc.gov
.bt



WELL-BEING SERVICES (WS)

Profile View

Tshering Choden

Position :Sr. HR Officer Ext:226
Email:tsheringchoden
@rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Karma Wangdi

Position :Program Officer
Ext:226
Email:kwangdi@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Kinzang Jigme

Position :Sr. Adm. Asstt
Ext:226
Email:kgigme@rcsc.gov
.bt

 


HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT DIVISION (HRDD)

Profile View

Dechen Eadon

Position :Offtg. Chief HR Officer
Phone#: 336270 Ext:106
Email:decheneadon@
rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Pema Tshewang

Position :Asstt. HR Officer Ext:112
Email:ptshewang@rcsc
.gov.bt

Profile View

Rinzin Lhamo

Position :HR Officerr Ext:117
Email:rlhamo@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Tshering Lhamo

Position :HR Officerr Ext:107
Email:tsheringlhamo@
rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Tshewang Choden

Position :Asstt. HR Officer Ext:122
Email:tshewangchoden@
rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Sonam Wangchuk

Position :Asstt. HR Officer Ext:129
Email:swangchuk@rcsc
.gov.bt

Profile View

Tshering Choden

Position :Training Coordinator Ext:117
Email:tsheringc@rcsc
.gov.bt

Profile View

Khandu Tshewang

Position :Sr. Adm Asstt. I Ext:
Email:ktshewang@rcsc
.gov.bt

Profile View

Tshering Zangmo

Position :Adm Asstt. I Ext:223
Email:tzangmo@rcsc
.gov.bt

Profile View

Pasang Wangmo

Position :Sr. Adm Asstt. I Ext:117
Email:pasang@rcsc.gov
.bt

 


MAX UNIT (MU)

Profile View

Dorji Choidup

Position :HR Officer
Email:dchoidup@rcsc
.gov.bt

Profile View

Dechen Dorji

Position :HR Officer
Email:ddorji@rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Sherab Zangpo

Position :HR Officer
Email:szangpo@rcsc
.gov.bt

 


MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SERVICES DIVISION (MISD)

Profile View

Khando

Position :Offtg. Chief
Phone#332473 Ext:124
Email:khando@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Kuenga Zam

Position :Sr. ICT Officer Ext:218
Email:kzam@rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Rinzin Namgay Tamang

Position :Sr. ICT Officer
Ext:127
Email:rntamang@rcsc
.gov.bt

Profile View

Gangaram Ghimrey

Position :Sr. ICT Officer
Ext:127
Email:grg@rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Kiba

Position :Sr. ICT Tech. Associate
Ext:222
Email:kiba@rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Passang Wangdi

Position :ICT Tech. Associate II
Ext:127
Email:pwangdi@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Tandin Phub

Position :ICT Tech. Associate II
Ext: 127
Email:tandinp@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Choden

Position :ICT Associate
Ext:127
Email:choden@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Gyaltshen

Position :ICT Associate
Ext:127
Email:gyeltshen@rcsc
.gov.bt

Profile View

Tshewang Norbu

Position :Record Asstt. II
Ext:220
Email:tnorbu@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Tshultrim Dema

Position :Record Asstt. II
Ext:220
Email:tdem@rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Gelo

Position :Record Asstt. III
Ext:220
Email:gelo@rcsc.gov.bt

 


LEGAL SERVICES (LS)

Profile View

Tshering Choden

Position :Legal Officer
Phone#332471 Ext:120
Email:tchoden@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Dorji Duba

Position :Asstt. Dzo. Cordinator
Ext:217
Email:dduba@rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Sangay Thinley

Position :Legal Asstt
Ext:217
Email:sangayt@rcsc.gov
.bt

 


ADMIN & FINANCE SERVICES (AFS)

Profile View

Tenzin Dorji

Position :Sr. Finance Officer
Phone# 332472 Ext:125
Email:tdorji@rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Sangay Wangdi

Position :Asstt. HR Ext:109
Email:swangdi@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Sangay Yeshi

Position :Asstt. HR Officer Ext:109
Email:syeshi@rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Sonam Choden

Position :Accounts Asstt. I Ext:119
Email:schoden@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Thinley Yangchen

Position :Accounts Asstt. I Ext:119
Email:tyangchen@rcsc
.gov.bt

Profile View

Norbu

Position :Adm Asstt. I I Ext:126
Email:norbu@rcsc.gov.bt

Profile View

Karma Zangmo

Position :Sr. Despatcher I Ext:108
Email:kzangmo@rcsc.gov
.bt

Profile View

Kuenzang Sherub

Position :Messanger Ext:103
Email:ksherab@rcsc.
gov.bt

Profile View

Lhendup

Position :Receptionist

Profile View

Chana

Position :Driver

Profile View

Dawa Tshering

Position :Driver

Profile View

Karmala

Position :Driver

Profile View

Kezang Tshewang

Position :Driver

Profile View

Kuenzang Gyaltshen

Position :Driver

Profile View

Sither Dorji

Position :Driver

Profile View

Ugyen Dorji

Position :Driver