Civil Service Appointment

The Royal Civil Service Commission appointed and sworn in 303 BCSE selected graduates at different Position Levels in the Professional and Management Position Category.
Of the 303 appointees, 33 were PGDPA, 37 PGDFM, 16 PGDNL and 217 technical graduates. The Chairperson , Lyonpo Thinley Gyamtsho handed over the Appointment orders to the graduates. The Oath of Allegiance was administered by Lam Daw Gyeltshen on December 31, 2013 at Mothithang Auditorium.