Commissioners complete tenure- June 24, 2014

Upon successful completion of five years tenure, the following Royal Civil Service Commission members were relieved from office with effect from 4th April, 2014.
1. Lyonpo Thinley Gyamtsho, Hon’ble Chairman
2. Kinley Yangzom, Commissioner
3. Pirthiman Pradhan, Commissioner
4. Sangay Dorji, Commissioner
5. Bachu Phub Dorji, Commissioner

The RCSC Secretariat bade farewell with Tashi-Moenlam.