Scholarships at Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, Singapore

The Royal Civil Service Commission is pleased to announce the availability of scholarships at Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy (LKYSPP), Singapore in the following three Master’s Degree Programmes:

1. Master in Public Policy (MPP) (2-year): Suitable for officials and professionals with up to five years of work experience;

2. Master in Public Administration (MPA) (1-year): Suitable for mid-career officials and professionals with at least five years of work experience; and

3. Master in Public Management (MPM) (1-year): Suitable for high-level officials and senior professionals with over 14 years of work experience.

More information about the Master programs, including the application forms are available at or call 03-322491 (Ext. 122) during office hours.

Interested candidates aspiring to avail this scholarship may apply directly to LKYSPP, Singapore latest by 15 January, 2015.

However, the in-service candidates should fulfill the eligibility criteria prescribed in the BCSR 2012 and private/corporate employees should fulfill the criteria prescribed by DHR, MoLHR.