Shortlist for TICA Scholarship 2018 intake

The Royal Civil Service Commission is pleased to announce the list of the shortlisted candidates for TICA Scholarship 2018 intake.

Click here for announcement details

Shortlisted Candidates:

Sl no Course Applicant Detail (Name, Position Title, Working Agency) Remarks



Masters in Biology

Shomo Tshering, Teacher I,  Chukha Central School, Chukha Dzongkhag, MoE Shortlisted
Deo Narayan Regmi, Teacher II, Lhamoizingkha Central School, Dagana Dzongkhag, MoE Shortlisted
Tshering Wangdi, Teacher II, Namgaychoeling Primary School, Samtse Dzongkhag,MoE Shortlisted





Master of    Education/Master of Education in Curriculum and Teaching



Dechen Yangdon, Teacher I, Changangkha Middle Secondary School, Thimphu Thromde, MoE Shortlisted
Jampel Nima, Teacher I, Walathang Primary School, Punakha Dzongkhag, MoE Shortlisted
Namkha Wangdi, Teacher I, Lakhu Primary School, Punakha Dzongkhag, MoE Shortlisted
Tenzin Jamtsho, Teacher III, Tshaling Primary School, Trashi Yangtse Dzongkhag, MoE Shortlisted
Norbu Kezang, Teacher III, Chiya Primary School, Trashigang Dzongkhag, MoE Shortlisted
Manju Pradhan, Teacher II, Peljorling Higher Secondary School, Samtse Dzongkhag, MoE Shortlisted